Sprouted Black Eye Beans Cooked 2 Ways – Sweet and Spicy ( Vegan and Gluten Free) guest post in SimplyVegetarian777

Today, my first guest post on a friend’s blog got published. Sonal of SimplyVegetarian777 was sweet to add some nice words about me too 🙂 Check it out in her blog!

3 responses to “Sprouted Black Eye Beans Cooked 2 Ways – Sweet and Spicy ( Vegan and Gluten Free) guest post in SimplyVegetarian777

  1. Wonderful post! It’s re-assuring to hear that soaking and sprouting does indeed take, almost every one I read from says it takes them 8-24 hours but it takes me days and I have to slow cook as well where so many people claim their beans are soft enough for regular cooking after so little soaking!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Cutlets / patties with sprouted black-eye bean and sweet potato | Eating Well Diary·

Leave a comment